Uncategorized

Oh to be organized…

Friday, January 27, 2012

I finally got off my huge butt and went for a walk, I have been saying that I would do it for weeks now… yesterday I went down to station park in Sparta and pushed Florrie in her stroller, together we went for a walk, she slept and I snapped a few photos on my iPhone, just to prove I actually did walk, yes there are those non believers in my house!

 

January 2012 has bought a need deep within me to be an organized person, well that and a very unorganized life and house since I got pregnant… The only problem is Florence has decided she does not like being put down, she does not like being out of my sight… She just sobs and sobs and sobs!  Yesterday whilst I was showering i put her into her crib as usual with some toys and the tv on Blues Clues… Well you would have thought I had left her forever, she cried and cried and cried and cried until she almost threw up, yep that much crying and she could see me most of the time too… So this makes it very difficult to get anything done at all in the house… One clingy baby and 6 lazy children, time to get tough, well with the 6 lazy children anyway!

 

what’s for dinner in your house?

Ours was Jamie’s shepherds vs milkmans pie and it was delicious!  I’m not really sure what a milkmans pie is but I’m guessing it has something to do with the cream you add to the ground beef at the end, I personally just added a small amount of the fat free buttermilk, but it was delicious non the less… Definitely one to make again in our house… Everyone wanted seconds!

Leave a Reply

