Photographic diary

Life through my lens…

Yesterday saw me out and about with Paul running errands, the best thing about the day was I got to get outside Sparta and the surrounding areas.  I took my camera with me in hope of getting some great shots of New York from Jersey City, but unfortunately it was so cold we stayed inside the mall that is there, but I did manage a few shots of the Freedom Tower in the sunshine…

We started our day in Franklin and we grabbed a much needed Starbucks…


We then drove to Jersey City, for those of you who have never been to Jersey City, it is across the water from NEW York and on a good day the views are fantastic, but first stop was Newport Mall for lunch in the food court at pota-topia!





My plan for an uneventful weekend hasn’t started too well, late last night Dom fell on some black ice, his ankle is painful and swollen, but after a trip to the ER this morning it’s just sprained…



Leave a Reply

